Grace Community Church logo

About Us

Staff


Jake Broady

Lead Pastor

jake@whidbeygrace.org


Ron Eerkes

Pastor Emeritus

ron@whidbeygrace.org


Desiree Thierstein

Office Administrator

desiree@whidbeygrace.org


Cassie & Errol Lupien

Youth Directors

cassie@whidbeygrace.org


Abigail Mendoza

Children's Ministry Director

abbie@whidbeygrace.org


Joy Wendling

Preschool Director

joy@whidbeygrace.org


Jennifer Shelton

Facilities Project Manager

jennifer@whidbeygrace.org


Lexi Ochoa

Women's Ministry and Hospitality Director

lexi@whidbeygrace.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon